Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

02 September 2002

The Guru

So I get in from work and eventually get round to looking at my email.

I open Outlook Express and....

No virus tonight :-D

See folks? Being a loud, obnoxious bitch does work after all.

I should move to the States and start running seminars on my philosophy - I'd make a fortune.

Can you just picture me in a conference room, in front of a whiteboard, telling everyone:

"Now here's a selection of the best swear words to use and the effect they will have. Tone of voice is also a very important contributing factor....I hope you're all taking notes and there's a wide selection of leaflets on sale afterwards."

Damn, I think that might just work. I could be like the 'anti-Oprah'. Instead of reasoned argument, I'd spout a philosophy of screaming and shouting until you'd beaten the life out of your whoever was getting on your tits.

Either that or I just need to get some sleep.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing