Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

Monday, Feb. 25, 2002

You're So Dumb, You Probably Think This Entry's About You

Why is the biggest fucking divs are also the most stubborn people you'll ever hope to meet?

No, wait I think I've just answered my own question.

If I have a fact in my head that is wrong and someone points this out to me I'm interested to find out the truth. I take the time to go and check out the facts. I'm intelligent enough to realise I can't hope to know everything.

And, as I learn, I grow as a human being.

But not the dumbfucks. Oh no. What they think is always right and there's no changing it. You could print the facts on a sheet and staple it to their fucking forehead and they'll still repeat their original bullshit.

At worst, if they're painted into a corner they just make up some bullshit to cover themselves. They live in some fantasy land tucked away inside their own heads.

I have no time for these people. They're a waste of time - hell they're a waste of the planet's resources. The fact they can even breed scares the bejesus out of me.

There's no growth for these people - they're in a mental stasis. They're already dead, they're just managing to breathe and walk around. Shit, it's probably the effort of that which is draining the limited mental resources they have.

Oh, and if you're dumb and paranoid enough to think I'm writing this about you - then I probably am.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing