Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2001

Happy, happy, joy, joy.

Oh I'm a very happy bunny indeedy today. Why? Well, I'm getting a brutal new layout/design for my Vault.

Hee, hee - I feel like a kiddie at Christmas, I've had a peek at it and it's absolutely stunning.

So, it's giving me the much needed kick up the behind to breathe a bit of life back into this diary before I lose the few readers I still have left.

Anyway, I'm now off to try and create an outrageous scandal in the university library so I'll have something to write about.

Actually, I've got loads to write about, I just haven't had much time for the past couple of weeks.

So, as ever, watch this space.

And if you want to see an example of work from the very lovely lady who is doing the wonderful design for me, check her work out here.

Thanks Mrs. Disco :-)



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing