Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2001

Must Be Funny

Ooops, I've just come back to fix the link to the Bin Laden diary....ta Ms M
Oh I'm a very happy bunny rabbit at the moment folks......why? Because I've got MONEY!!!!!!!!

Sadly, it's not my student loan through yet, but it's a nice little addition to my income that's going to put an end to the scrimping and sraping of the past couple of weeks :-)

*Edna does little happy dance around the room*

Agh, I couldn't believe it when Sixy shouted the good news upstairs to me this morning - yes folks, I have given him full permission to open any post addressed to me.

Hmmmmm, I should be reading Shakespeare at the mo, but I'm taking a quick 15 minute break. I'm studious, honestly :-)

So, I'll probably update properly when I go home tonight.

Meantime, here's a quick example of what a complete and utter bitch Sixy can be......

Sixy: "Pinky and Perky didn't have much to say for themselves, then....."

Me: "Pinky and Perky - oh, you're referring to that hideous pink hair?"

Sixy: "No, they looked and smelled like pigs......."

Hey! That works well! Maybe I should set up a new diary - one which records all the really interesting conversations Sixy and myself have!

Oh, no, wait. That is quite possibly the second most stupid idea anyone has ever had in the history of diaryland. Dunno where that attack of SuperEgo came from folks.

Oh, before I go, can I plug a diary? My Stupid, Stupid Mistake. Not for the easily offended.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing