Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

2001-07-26

Is My Cover Blown?

Oh shit, oh shit, oh shit....bloody google.

Right folks, a quick bit of deleting of older entries has taken place because my cover might be getting blown.

Too many people I know in real life know I use the internet now. And Google is throwing up too much stuff that might lead anyone who knows me to this page.

And since I'm not always complimentary about people, that might not be such a good idea :-)

So, in future, if you see asterisks in certain words, don't be puzzled - it's only so google won't pick up on them.

Part of the reason for this sudden panic? I just recorded a Google search for the name of our local hospital (which I'm far from complimentary about). The problem is it came from an NHS server.

I don't mind them knowing I'm slagging them off, but I'd rather not have them knowing who I am just yet.

And before you all think I'm far too paranoid, I should point out that between one thing and another, far too many people know me.

Oh well.....I'm also working on the design of the diary at the moment, so if you notice any funny stuff appearing, just ignore it.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing