Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

10 July 2002

The Michael Jackson Memorial Good Taste Award Goes To.....

You know sometimes I wonder what the fuck I'm doing having a site here on Diaryland.

WHAT THE FUCK WERE THE DINGBATS AT DIARY REVIEWS THINKING OF?

It was a good site at the start. I even put a link up to it although I never submitted this site for a review.

As time went on it got a bit shittier - the reviews weren't very reliable and most times I found myself disagreeing with what they were saying about the sites they looked at.

But this? I mean come on.

I've known about that sick fuck's diary for some time, but I haven't mentioned it on here because you don't need to read that shit and the piece of crap who wrote it doesn't need the publicity.

Way to go Diary Reviews.

Know what I think? Somewhere along the line where these idiots were so busy looking at how people designed their diaries they lost any sense of decency.

My Gold membership is up for renewal in about a week and a half. I'm beginning to think I'd be better using the money to buy a domain and move this diary to it.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing