Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

30 September 2002

AAAAARRRRGH

Stupidity annoys me. Laziness annoys me.

You are either stupid or lazy if you open an attachment in your email without running a virus checker on it first.

You can probably guess from the above statment that someone's tried to send me a virus again. Quite a nasty one too - I looked it up. Now I've got a very good idea who was behind it and I'd stake quite a bit on it being the same dumb cunt who got their inbox infected before and tried to spread it around.

What do I have to say on the matter. Only this.

IF YOU ARE SO FUCKING STUPID THAT YOU'RE GOING TO GET YOUR EMAIL INFECTED EVERY FIVE FUCKING MINUTES TAKE MY EMAIL ADDRESS TO FUCK OUT OF THE ADDRESS BOOK ESPECIALLY IF THE FUCKING VIRUS IS GOING TO MAIL ITSELF TO OTHER PEOPLE, FORGING AN EMAIL HEADER TO MAKE IT LOOK AS IF I'VE FUCKING WELL SENT IT.

If I was going to add anything more on the subject it would be this.

IF YOU'RE TOO FUCKING STUPID TO INSTALL A VIRUS CHECKER YOU SHOULDN'T BE ON THE FUCKING INTERNET.

No doubt I'll live to regret writing the above - probably since I'll now hit a button and find out I'm infected with a new super-virus which will not only wipe my hard drive, but also jump out of the monitor and crap on my living-room rug, before going on to do the same to everyone I've ever met in my life, but what the hell.

~smiles sweetly~



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing