Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

26 September 2002

Monsters

Well, that's me all settled in for my final year of Uni. It's really hit home because the college keep giving us careers advice leaflets and telling us when graduate fairs are being held.

Heeeeeeeeeelp.

No, seriously, I'm so glad to be back; not least because I've had more time to myself in the past week than I've had all summer. The only cloud on the horizon is that I have to work Friday, Saturday and Sunday night.

Yeah, they're still shortstaffed at work but I'm not complaining too much since the extra money will come in very handy.

Generally, finances shouldn't be too bad this year - I've no bank loan or car loan to repay so I'm a couple of hundred quid a month better off than I was this time last year.

Now if I could only shake off this damned cold. It's been almost three weeks now and although I'm not sick as such I'm still coughing and sneezing.

Oh, and I'm running some banner ads at the moment. Click here to see it. I've got Real Monsters on the brain at the moment because I watched all my old videos of the programme while I was sick.

Besides, I get bored with looking at all those wonderfully straight-faced banner ads everyone keeps running so I thought I'd cater to the inner child in all of us :-D

Right, better go. I have to get some breakfast and then I'm off to college again. Meantime, signmyguestbook is still down so if you want to, you can post on the messageboard.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing