Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

25 February 2004

New Design

Bit of a shock, innit?

Much as I loved the old layout, it was time for a change. God knows how it all works because I've just banged bits of code together and changed things round until it looked half-decent, but then that's the way I usually do layouts.

So, hopefully now I've rejigged the place it'll give me the kick up the ass I need to do a bit more updating.

There's still a few things need tweaking - my archives are shot to hell since I did my mass delete.

Oh, speaking of archived entries....My archives are still viewable. To obtain access all you have to do is pay me fifty quid and I'll give you the url to them. Payment can be arranged via my email.

Don't worry - I don't think I'll be rushed off my feet with people waving money at me, however there is a little bit of method to my madness.

Since my previous writings can now only be viewed on a pay-for basis, anyone who reproduces them in any format for the purpose of redistribution is going to find themselves in a deep crock of shit legal-wise.

Meantime I have to bugger off and go buy some cigarettes. I need my nicotine fixes and snowy roads aren't going to stop me!



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing