Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

Thursday, August 30, 2001

A Shitload Of Diaryrings

After finally getting round to sorting out a seperate page for diaryrings, I went out and joined a whole pile more.

When I was in diarychat last night I advised a newcomer to join the UK diaryring. This prompted the sarcastic repsonse from somone who shall remain nameless 'oh yeah, conform'.

I didn't get it. As I've said on my rings page, the rings I belong to tell you as much about me as my profile - and I like being able to surf to diaries written by people with common interests.

Anyway, I've stuck them all on a different page (apologies to those who run the rings) because if you have them all on an index page it takes far too long to load. I hate sitting looking at a screen waiting for a site to load - but then I'm an impatient cow.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing