Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

Wednesday, Jan. 02, 2002

New Year

Well, did everyone have a good New Year's Eve?

As usual I was working, but I didn't mind. Everything went very smoothly and I made a heap of money - how could I complain :-)

All in all, 2001 was a pretty damned good year for me:

*I made some pretty good new friends

*I ditched some pretty shitty people from my life

*I started back at University and found out I still loved it

*I didn't suffer any major traumas

I mean, what more could you want from a year? Well, apart from winning the lottery.

And now, I'm gonna swallow lots of Nytol and try and get my body clock working again. Waking up at midnight is not healthy.

Have a great New Year folks.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing