Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

Thursday, Sept. 06, 2001

The One Where I Lose The Head

And then sometimes Edna just reaches the end of her tether......

If I read one more ill-informed comment or see one more badly-researched, we're just here for the heart-wrenching pictures, news story on all the crap happening in Belfast at the moment, I'll scream.

Get with it people - you're all falling for a shitload of nationalist propaganda.

Future topics I'll be tackling in my diary now include;

1. Why oh why are the English so xenophobic and racist to anyone not of anglo-saxon origin.

2. Why don't those bloody Aussies give the country back to the Aboriginies.

3. Why don't those bloody Yanks give the country back to the original native Americans.

4. The bitching that goes on between French Canadians and all the rest of the people in that country.

5. Continuing human rights abuses in oriental countries.

6. The French - aren't they simply awful?

7. Scotland - isn't it full of uneducated heroin addicts?

8. Any other subject I know fuck all about, but will comment on at great length even though it may be downright offensive to anyone who actually lives in the country.

Get my point? Good.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing