Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

2001-02-09

The One Where I Lose My Mind

Wow, everything's changing at Diaryland! Now you can check out my new profile and slag off my taste in films and books.....

Dave already slags off my taste in music, but I say 'what's wrong with Duran Duran?' Actually I don't, I say 'fuck off', but that's one for another diary entry.

Apologies for the crappy update, but I've got a lot to do at the moment (yes, I do have a life apart from the internet).

No, that's not true - I'm sorry, I was just trying to sound like an interesting person. I'm really that comic-book store guy from The Simpsons.

I spend all my time sending e-mails to Xena, telling her how I want to get into her leathers, before heading off to hang around Star Trek chat rooms, where I defend the amount of make-up William Shatner decided to wear in the later series.

Dave doesn't exist and I spend every night sleeping beside a blow-up doll with a picture of Brad Pitt stuck on it's face. The cat and the cockatiel are also figments of my deranged imagination.

Mind you, it's true about The Cure.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing