Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

May 29, 2001

Big Bother

Yep, it's that time of year again - Big Brother fever has returned.

Now I'm not ashamed to say I love the programme. I never could get into the rest of them, like Survivor and Shipwrecked and as for Boot Camp....mind you I loved Jail Break. If anyone knows whatever happened to 'Leg-It' Len, let me know.

Anyway, that's why this hasn't been updated much over the weekend and probably won't be for the next while :-)

You see E4 are showing live broadcasts from the house 18 hours a day - so I don't get much chance to get on the net.

Even as I type this, I can feel Dave surreptitously watching the clock because the live feed is about to start.

Ah well. It beats having a life.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing