Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

June 4, 2001

Bunny Boilers Are People Too

There's this girl I taxi on a regular basis.....

Nice girl. Pleasant, intelligent and very attractive looking.

I lifted her today and she's not feeling so good. Her boyfriend had dumped her last night.

Now, it's things like that which make me despair about men. They had been dating for five months - she was about to pack up and move over to Scotland with him and had even arranged a transfer in her job.

Then, he just turns around in the pub, and tells her it's all over. No warning, no arguments, nothing.

Now can someone tell me what the hell the sense is in that? Is it just me or is this bloke a complete piece of shit?

Personally speaking, I met him once and thought he was full of it.

But there's not much point in telling her she's miles better off without him, because that's not stopping the pain she's clearly in at the moment.

Instead, I told her about the severe amount of damage a jar of brake fluid poured over a shiny white BMW could do.

Well, he deserves it.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing