Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

02 August 2002

I'm an Angel - honest!

Take the 'Which Archangel are you?' Quiz!


Which Archangel are

you? by Xera

Hmmm, well I finally got round to updating my Gold Membership. Jesus, did Andrew say something about making it simpler? Hell no, I had an easier time filling out my damned student loan application.

Know what fucks me off? I wasn't a paypal member. Note the way I said I wasn't. I bloody well am now. Yeah, I get to pay another couple of quid to join a damned scheme I didn't want to be in in the first place so I can spend more money on Diaryland....

Andrew, I love you, but the system sucks ass.

I'm still going to go ahead and get a domain for the website - ta to the person who mailed about that (you know who you are), but for the meantime the diary stays here.

Right, dull update I know, but I really wanted to mention about guestbook signings.

Someone's playing at silly buggers and posting shit in guestbooks under my name. I won't link to the psychotic old tramp's site (she's not on diaryland), but if you see a dodgy signing in your guestbook please do check the IP number. If it's 24.171.132.183, then it's her.

Do let me know if it happens to you, as to what action you may want to take, well you can always complain to her ISP, which is pretty much what I'm about to do now because even as I'm typing this, she's posting more shit on my messageboard ~sighs~.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing