Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

01 June 2003

Saturday Eight

I really, really think I need a life. I'm not used to being a lady of leisure - it's quite weird. On the other hand I know I'll get a job as soon as I start asking round for one so I'm enjoying the break.

Meantime, here's a Saturday Eight.

Saturday-8: "What If..."

  1. What if a million dollars fell off a back of a truck. Would you keep it?


    Depends really. Ah fuck it, I'll be honest. I'd swipe enough so I could finish my education properly - I mean they wouldn't notice it out of a million.

  2. What if you were most powerful person in the world. How would you use that power?


    To exterminate my enemies slowly and painfully. Then I'd see about the world peace thing. And it'd be illegal to hurt cats. Seriously. Do you think for one moment there aren't people out there I'd do serious damage to if I thought I could get away with it?

  3. What if had exactly one year to live. What are the three things you'd want to do before you died?


    Marry Dave (I will make an honest man of him at some point). Visit Egypt. Uh, apart from that it'd be just tying up a few loose ends.

  4. What if you could change one thing about the world. What would that one thing be?


    Fucknuts and assholes would be wiped out before they got the chance to see the light of day.

  5. What if you could take one thing back. What would that one thing be? What is something you said, something you stole, something you did wrong?


    No, I regret nothing.

  6. What if you were stuck on an island forever but had all the water, food and shelter you needed. What would be the three other things you'd bring with you?


    Dave, Gypsy and my books.

  7. What if the internet didn't exist? How do you think people would communicate?


    Same way they always have. Not everyone in the world is dependent on the internet. With any luck all the trolls and reptiles would just implode out of sheer frustration as well. Even better, they might shoot their gobs off in real life and get the slap up the head they so richly deserve :D

  8. What if everyone liked each other. What would we complain about?


    The weather.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing