Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

05 June 2003

Signing

If you're going to write something in my guestbook that contains the words 'random guestbook signing week' you'd better pray my site meter shows your IP number gave me at least a dozen page views.....

Aw hell, I should do it too but time's short. I've sorted out another car load of crap for the dump and there's one final load sitting waiting to go.

Man this major clean-out feels good even if my muscles don't.

And hopefully I'll be seeing Az this weekend since I had to postpone last weekend.

I might be meeting up with another Diarylander this month as well if all goes according to plan.

Blue Frog might be paying a quick visit to the Province and if she is Dave and me are going to track her down and show her some Norn Iron hospitality.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing