Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

08 June 2003

Pussy Pic

Oooooo, what a weekend. Ate too much, drank far too much and had plenty of giggles.

It's been great seeing Azmad again and now he knows where we're living it hopefully won't be so long before we do it all again :D

Meantime I took the lend of his cute little digital camera and snapped a few shots. No, there still aren't any of Dave or myself but I did get one of Gypsy the psycho cat.

And here's a fuzzy shot of the view over the fields from our yard. Not the best view - you get that from the upstairs windows - and it's really only the corner of a pic I took of Az but it'll give you some idea of how wonderfully peaceful it is out here.

I've got a couple of shots of our house as well, so I'll maybe crop them down and put them up sometime in the next couple of entries.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing