Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

11 June 2003

Waffle

Wednesday Whatevers

1. Where is one place you'd like to go this summer and why?

I want to take another driving holiday round the Republic Of Ireland because we had so much fun the last time and there's still plenty of places I haven't seen. One place I want to revisit though is Kildare. It's very special to me.

2. How did September 11th affect your life?

I can't claim that September 11th affected my life. That's not me being callous, but I didn't lose anyone in the attack and I'm not even American. To beat my breast and claim it changed my life is a bit of an insult to the people who were really affected by it.

3. What's your favorite day of the week and why?

I've still got a soft spot for Thursdays. When I was a kid, Thursday was shopping day so I always got some sort of treat :D

Damn this lovely summer weather! Well I don't really mean that but it certainly gives you less incentive to sit at the computer and writing's really something I have to be in the mood for.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing