Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2001

Catching Flies

#I was gonna do an update, but then I got high#

Hee, hee. Wow, it's been a good couple of years since I had a decent smoke, so we decided it was time to treat ourselves :-)

Nice to know I haven't lost the touch of skinning perfectly. See you in a fortnight folks..........na, just kidding - I'm not that bad.

However, we're going on a rare shopping expedition to Belfast tomorrow so I'm going to have an early night. I'm absolutely terrified of driving through the city at the best of times, so I want to get up there before the traffic gets too heavy.

Ah, you know, Belfast may be a dump, but to a little country girl like myself, there's still a certain glamour about the big city. Now you can imagine what it's like when I go to London - I'm the one walking around with her mouth hanging open.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing