Picture By Antonio Vargas

Blogwise - blog directory

The Meme List

Saturday, Nov. 24, 2001

Musical Musings

Now as you may have gathered, I'm not an obsessional music type peep. I own thousands of books, but usually can't see the point of spending money on a CD.

Still, all this has changed a bit since I started living with Triple 6. Not least because he does listen to decent music.

However, I've disappointed him by going out and buying Madge's greatest hits (volume two) yesterday :-)

I'm listening to it at the moment - and he's hiding in the bedroom......

There's something funny about Madonna though - at least in relation to my opinion of her music. I either love or loathe her songs.

So I've now got a CD where I like half the songs and wouldn't play the other half on pain of something very horrible.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm.

Anyway, I'm feeling better after yesterday's entry. Thanks for listening to me whinge (again).

Oh, and I clean forgot it was Thanksgiving in the states - so belated happy holiday time.



Stale Fresh

You call me a bitch like it's a bad thing